Stay tuned…

Hi guys!

Steep Inclined is not dead! It has been dormant for about two months, and that is most regrettable. BUT! I am going to be reviving and revamping this blog within the next few weeks.

The focus of this blog is going to shift a little. Although I had originally intended it to be a beginner’s tea blog, I am more likely going to be moving toward a “tea guide” to different kinds of teas. I will still retain my original posts in an archive, and I will be hyperlinking and providing resources for beginners where I see fit.

Also keep an eye out – I’m probably going to change the title.

I can’t wait to start posting again! Keep steeping, and I’ll see you soon!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

